Lossless The Future Sound Of London - My Kingdom (Re-Imagined) (2018) FLAC (tracks) music download

Ambient Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
The Future Sound Of London - My Kingdom (Re-Imagined) (2018) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: The Future Sound Of London | Album: My Kingdom (Re-Imagined) | Released: 2018 | Genre: Ambient, IDM, Trip Hop | Country: UK | Duration: 00:42:27

Originally reached no.13 in the UK charts in 1996 – taken from the top 30 album DEAD CITIES and loosely based on “Rachael’s song” from BLADERUNNER by Vangelis. Now 22 years later the group have recreated the track in 10 new compositions, seamlessly flowing together the journey, it travels from ambient rock to a land of electronica.


01. My Kingdom - Path 7 (11:40)
02. Transient Empires (1:53)
03. Collapsed Structures (5:38)
04. Sound Shadow (1:00)
05. My Kingdom - Path 8 (4:40)
06. Implanted Memories (2:09)
07. My Kingdom - Path 9 (4:25)
08. Populate (2:52)
09. Water Garden (3:38)
10. Old Empire (4:31)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.