Lossless The Eagles - Hotel California (2001) FLAC (tracks) music download

Rock Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
The Eagles - Hotel California (2001) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: The Eagles | Album: Hotel California | Released: 2001 | Genre: Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:43:23

Quality Audio#1: Codec: FLAC, Bitrate: 5285 Kbps avg, Sampling rate: 192.0 KHz, Bit depth: 24 bits


01. Hotel California (6:03)
02. New Kid In Town (5:03)
03. Life In The Fast Lane (4:46)
04. Wasted Time (4:56)
05. Wasted Time: Reprise (1:23)
06. Victim Of Love (4:09)
07. Pretty Maids All In A Row (3:58)
08. Try And Love Again (5:10)
09. The Last Resort (7:28)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.