Lossless Bill Evans Trio - Portrait in Jazz (1960, 2017) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC music download

Jazz Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
Bill Evans Trio - Portrait in Jazz (1960, 2017) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC
Artist: Bill Evans Trio | Album: Portrait in Jazz | Released: 1960, 2017 | Genre: Jazz


01. Bill Evans Trio - Come Rain Or Shine (03:23)
02. Bill Evans Trio - Autumn Leaves (06:01)
03. Bill Evans Trio - Witchcraft (04:34)
04. Bill Evans Trio - When I Fall In Love (05:00)
05. Bill Evans Trio - Peri's Scope (03:16)
06. Bill Evans Trio - What Is This Thing Called Love? (04:36)
07. Bill Evans Trio - Spring Is Here (05:07)
08. Bill Evans Trio - Some Day My Prince Will Come (04:55)
09. Bill Evans Trio - Blue In Green (05:23)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.