Lossless Lawrence - Illusion (2018) FLAC (tracks) music download

House Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
Lawrence - Illusion (2018) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Lawrence | Album: Illusion | Released: 2015 | Genre: House | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:54:29

Deep house craftsman Lawrence coaxes out trademark slinky bass warmth and playful drums on his 8th album since emerging at the turn of the century.
A perennial favourite of house heads in the know, the Dial Records co-founder continues to find iridescent variation within his style on ‘Illusion’, inducing the lushest hypnotic states with beautifully woven square bass and cirrus pads in ‘Treasure Box’ and the feathered flight of ‘Yu Yu’, while ‘Flaunting High’ seduces with some of the strongest bass work his side of Terre Thaemlitz, and ‘Transitions’ makes a lovely foray into midnight jazz-toned electro-house.


01. Crystal (2:31)
02. Treasure Box (7:31)
03. Illusion (7:52)
04. Yu Yu (7:06)
05. Flaunting High (6:25)
06. Transitions (4:28)
07. Dark Swirl (5:43)
08. Montreaux (6:39)
09. Creepers (6:13)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.